WOn free trip to Lahore Pakistan

agri

BAMF
I was really happy then I read the fine print.
Id need to kick in $1000 to get a plane piloted by someone who had a fucking license.
By trade I am an Aerospace Eng, I follow this stuff closely.
I still cant even fathom how fucking stupid the Pakistanis are.

OP
agri

agri

BAMF
MC, I used to, obviously not now, recruit for the airlines Flight Instructors.
Its a crazy topic on the forums because this is so incredibly fucked up.
Some of these guys don't have 50 hours in a Cessna 152, 172.

CID

BAMF+
$1000 plan you co-op with other riders/payers and get a fully qualified pilot after all seats have been sold.
$200 co-op plan you get twin tower level pilots with a couple hours in a flight sim aiming for goal posts
...then there's an all aboard saver plan....at $19.95, you get access to the laptop in terminal where you can practice sim landings up to 30 minutes before your flight, just in case whoever's piloting doesn't work out.....at airports that HAVE terminals.

MC, I used to, obviously not now, recruit for the airlines Flight Instructors.
Its a crazy topic on the forums because this is so incredibly fucked up.
Some of these guys don't have 50 hours in a Cessna 152, 172.
then Boeing has to eat a fleet when a couple of Nigerians burn one in...

fr0st

The Arvida Chancellor
Imagine no license pakis with little experience and dont speak english...flying planes the size of a boeing 737. :eek:

Austin_F

BAMF+
I've landed dozens of big jets, sometimes with different failures. Engine on fire, landing gear won't lock, etc.

I've even landed on a carrier a few times.

It's called Extreme Landings and Carrier Landings on Android. Anyone can learn!

Austin_F

BAMF+

OP
agri

agri

BAMF
The more I read up on this the more I am just absolutely horrified at how lax , incompetent and criminally responsible PIA is.
I am not a pilot but do fly a lot with friends, so if there are commercial pilots here please correct me.